You can easily revert changes that you’ve falsely made on your Dolphin Website - even if you accidentally deleted content.
To undo changes, please:
- You can find two arrows in the right half of the bar on top of your website
- Click on the arrow turning left (Undo) to revert recent changes
- Should you click on “Undo” too many times, you can simply click on the arrow turning right (Redo)
Please not that you can only revert changes you’ve made within the current session. This function will become unavailable once you leave the edit mode or log out.