You’ve made changes on your Jimdo website that you don’t like? Or you’ve accidentally deleted content? No worries! With the undo option you can easily revert changes.
You can undo changes by the following steps:
- You can find two arrows in the top left
- Click on the arrow turning left (Undo) to revert recent changes
- Should you click on “Undo” too many times, you can simply click on the arrow turning right (Redo)
Please note that you can only revert changes you’ve made within the current session. This function will become unavailable once you leave the edit mode or log out.