You are able to undo changes within the same session should you ever delete content on your Jimdo website by accident. Changes that have been made further in the past cannot be reverted.
But don’t worry: We do backups of all Jimdo websites regularly and store them in a secure place. In a worst case scenario all Jimdo websites could be restored as quickly as possible. Please note that those backups do not allow us to reconstruct individual content or subpages.