- Your account can only be closed if the balance is exactly 0.00€. You will have to balance the account first in case your account is overdrawn.
- You don't have any pending transactions. Please verify that there are no ongoing transfers or pending payments.
- Closing your account is final and cannot be reversed once completed. If you would like to prevent the use of your debit card, you can temporarily freeze your card as an alternative.
Closing your bank account
To close your bank account, please submit a request to our support team using this form.
After reviewing your request, our support team will close your bank account. You will then receive a confirmation email once this is done.
Please note that our support team will ask you to verify your identity to proceed with the final closure of your account. This procedure is a requirement for closing a bank account.